The Easter Box

My husband is completely addicted to chocolate. Easter 2000 we were both living in London and had just started seeing each other. I made him an Easter Box. It was clear plastic and jam packed full of brightly coloured eggs. I spent hours finding eggs that colour co-ordinated… I think the theme was red and blue to go with the Union Jack. He LOVED it. Every year since then I’ve made him an Easter box and here is the 2008 version. There aren’t quite as many eggs as I used to put in but I go for quality these days so this one has Lindt and Max Brenner Eggs inside.

Yum!

easter_box_closed.jpg

easter_box1.jpg

One thought on “The Easter Box

  1. He’s a lucky guy, your husband! I cannot wait for Easter morning…lots of yummy treats to be had (because yes, I’m an admitted sugar-aholic).

Leave a Reply

