I’m back.

After a great ten days down in Woodend and Melbourne I’m back. It’s so nice to be back home. Now I did manage to squeeze a little crafting in while I was away, although getting hands on with the credit card was slightly higher on the priority list. I made these candles from a simple little kit I bought in woodend. This has to be the easiest craft in the world. It was ridiculous,  all I did was wave the beeswax sheets around in front of the log fire then roll them up around the wick. Does that even qualify as craft?

Anyway, I also got started on the knitting but that will be one of those pick it up occasionally crafts so I won’t show you yet. Oh and I have managed to complete another toy for the Around The World in 80 Toys project but more on that tomorrow.

One thought on “I’m back.

Leave a Reply

