Vintage Tuesday: 60s Cha Cha

I’ve been a bit slack on the Vintage Tuesday front lately I’m afraid but, fear not, I’ve had two recent raids on the op shop and come up with some gems. This one I really love, the neckline and the two tone colours are just stunning. The pattern also covers the handbag and the co-ordinating hat. I, of course, would look ridiculous in it but it just has such a sense of style about it.. doesn’t it?

For next week I have a choice between hilarious 80’s “Club Additions” his n’ her knits or outrageous 70’s crochet with caption of “No man minds a woman wearing the pants when they’re like this!”. What would you prefer?

3 thoughts on “Vintage Tuesday: 60s Cha Cha

Leave a Reply

