Santa Special

I’ve been very busy (yes, I am crazy), making new little owlie kits and today I’m busy putting them up in the Craft Schmaft store. The good news is that the Stocking Stuffer Special of 3 baby owl kits for $75 and free postage is back. Here’s a sneak peek of the owls.

I also have two brand new owl mobile colours in the store. I shouldn’t play favourites with my owlies but I do love the grey.

.

See the Grey owl mobile kit in the store.

 

.

 

See the Pink Mobile Kit in the store.

.

Between all this and Mathildas Markets yesterdayI think I need a bex and a good lie down!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Santa Special

  1. Stocking stuffers are a great idea!
    I’m currently making a few of your little owls with the grey spots and stripes as Christmas tree decorations. Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

