Cut out and stitch

Lately I’ve been having fun with fabric panels. Being the sock toy type, I’m very into any kind of craft that provides instant gratification. Materials that do half the work for you. I bought a fabric panel from Spoonflower with the cutest circus design and stitched up these bibs, fabric book and tag softie for my nephew. How cute are they? I’m loving the colours too, bright without being classic boy blue.

So inspired by the whole print your own fabric thing, I’m designing some new balloons for my little boys bedroom. More on that next time.

4 thoughts on “Cut out and stitch

Leave a Reply

