Photo a day October

I’ve been playing along with FatMumSlim’s Photo a day for October on instagram (@craftschmaft). It’s been kind of like a visual journal of everyday happenings for me which is a bit of a change from just madly snapping crafty pics. Here’s what I’ve been up to…

Day 1. Where I stood |  Day 2. Lunchtime

 
(OK… I admit I didn’t make this lunch… my mum did!)

Day 3. This happened today | Day 4. What I read

 
(Choosing perle thread from colour charts and getting very excited about combining neon with vintage Macrame patterns!)

Day 5. Shadow | Day 6. I’m thankful for…

 
(Need I say more?)
Day 7. Angle | Day 8. Red

 
(Cookie cutter getting stuck into gingerbread and Rudolf the pull-along-reindeer.)

Leave a Reply

