Meet Rudolf the sock Reindeer

It’s already Christmas at Craft Schmaft! Rudolf has been stitchety stitched and my munchkins adore him… which is wonderful but does have it’s drawbacks when they cuddle and kiss Rudie with toothpaste mouths and peanut butter hands before I’ve had a chance to photograph him.

In better news he’s available as a PDF pattern and a kit in the Craft Schmaft store… hooray! So now you can make a pull-along reindeer in plenty of time for Old Saint Nick’s visit.

5 thoughts on “Meet Rudolf the sock Reindeer

  1. Hello,

    I was interested in purchasing one of these kits – I’ve been eyeing them for awhile, and I thought it would make a great Christmas present for my daughter. However, I can’t find one of the kits. Do you post to the US? Or perhaps to Europe? We will be overseas in December, so perhaps I can carry my needle and thread with me. 🙂

    Thank you, Karen

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

