I heart Melbourne

Good times, great market and amazing friends. I love going down to Melbourne and last weekend was no exception. Finders Keepers was as awesome as ever and thanks to the talented Jade, who helped me out on the stand all weekend,  it was the most successful market yet!

The new air balloon panels and kits were a bit hit, especially the Circus colourway which completely sold out on Friday night.

 

Best of all I got to meet Lachie, the 5 month old munchkin of two of the best friends I could ever hope to have.  He had me extremely clucky all over again!

Now that I’m back I have also been able to put the Hot Air Balloon fabric panels in the online store. Hooray! All three colourways are in stock and there’s free shipping anywhere in the world for October.

 

You can see the full range of Air Balloon Panels in the Craft Schmaft Store.

5 thoughts on “I heart Melbourne

  1. Claire, I came on Saturday and popped past a couple of times but couldn’t see you. I wanted to introduce myself. There were so many people flocking around your stall I’m not surprised you did so well. I would have loved to purchase some balloon panels, but need to hold off for an actual plan (rather than stocking my already stocked craft ‘cupboard’)

Leave a Reply

