The Finders Keepers

First things first – finally the stars have aligned and I’ll be able to attend the Finders Keepers market in Sydney at the end of May. Woot Woot! Love a design market in my home town.

fk_flyer

I spent last weekend in Melbourne at the fantastical Finders Keepers market. I’ve been doing these for a little while now and it’s so nice to see familiar faces and fresh talent each time and so difficult not to spend every dollar I make on designer wares. You all know what my stuff looks like so this time I thought I’d post some of my favourite stalls from Melbourne.

fk_emily_green fk_wolfandi

fk_bespoke_press 

1. Emily Green    2. The wolf and I    3. Bespoke press   4. Me We

Oh and the emerald balloons were a big hit, thanks so much for all your comments and encouragement!

green_balloons

2 thoughts on “The Finders Keepers

Leave a Reply

