Wish you were here

Greetings from the Craft and Quilt fair at Darling Harbour, Sydney. I wish you could all be here, it’s such a fantastic world of fabric, yarn, patterns and washi tape. Incredible quilting, amazing designers and crafty gadgets to die for. It’s so nice to meet bloggy, insta and Facebook fans in real life and to see so many of my customers from previous shows.

Full wrap up of the fair and all things Schmaft to come, in the meantime here is a pic of my stand from the Finders Keepers market taken by the very talented Jillian and posted on her blog here: jillian leiboff

Image by Jillian Leiboff Finders Keepers Market

5 thoughts on “Wish you were here

  1. I was there yesterday and saw your items ! Gorgeous range 🙂 My friends and I were swooning over the hot air balloons !

  2. It was lovely to meet you at the craft show today. The talk was great & I got a lot out from it. I brought your balloon mobile last year I just haven’t had a chance to make it yet. I love the patterns I brought today and will put them on my todo list.

Leave a Reply

