Brisbane: sneak peek behind the scenes

Hot Air Balloon Fabric Panel

Softies … stitching … packing … sewing … patterns …. fabric folding … coffee! Brisbane Craft and Quilt fair starts tomorrow, here’s a sneak peek behind the scenes at Craft Schmaft HQ this week.

Sewing sock owlsHot Air Balloon Fabric PanelSewing pink balloonsquishBoxesSo it’s off to Brisbane we go! Please come and say hello if you’re at the fair, I’d love to meet you!  I’ll be at stand D14 Wednesday until Sunday.

 

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Brisbane: sneak peek behind the scenes

  1. Just visited your blog for the first time and I love the look of it. Your little owl above is so cute. I used to make all sorts when I was a young teen but have completely forgotten how to use a sewing machine effectively (and without breaking the needle)! I’ve promised myself a few refresher lessons soon, so visiting your blog will give me some motivation and inspiration! Cath

Leave a Reply

